COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2015, APPEAL NO. 198 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 06 OF 2016

Dated: 31st August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2015

In the matter of:

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Ms. Pragya Vatts Mr. Deep Rao

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

APPEAL NO. 198 OF 2015

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Rhia Luthra

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-3 to R-5

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-13

Mr. Sriharsha Peechara

Ms. Vidhi Jain for R-18 (NDMC)

APPEAL NO. 06 OF 2016

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Deep Rao Ms. Pragya Vatts

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma

for Mr. Pradeep Misra for R-3 to R-5

Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-7

Mr. Sri Harsha Peechara

Ms. Vidhi Jain for R-18 (NDMC)

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>27.09.2017.</u>

(I.J.Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt